Klinik für
Radiologie und Nuklearmedizin


Team

Prof. Dr. Stefan Krämer
Chefarzt

Heide Frank
Telefon: 0711 3103-3351 
Telefax: 0711 3103-3377
E-Mail: radiologie.sek@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Petra Zimmer
Leitende Oberärztin

E-Mail: p.zimmer@klinikum-esslingen.de

PD Dr. Harald Seifarth
Leitender Oberarzt Radiologie

E-Mail: h.seifarth@klinikum-esslingen.de

Thomas Moder
Leitender MTRA

Telefon: 0711 3103-83359
E-Mail: t.moder@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Carsten Hipp

E-Mail: c.hipp@klinikum-esslingen.de 

Dr. Andreas Longin

E-Mail: a.longin@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Monika Nedder

E-Mail: m.nedder@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Michaela Ratkai

E-Mail: m.ratkai@klinikum-esslingen.de

  • Dr. Imke Gunzenhäuser
  • Reem Baegi
  • Benjamin Maier
  • Badis Mhamdi 
  • Dr. Maximilian Mühling  
  • Felicitas Neuberger
  • Dennis Reiner
  • David Rieger
  • Paulina Slowik  
  • Susanne Taufer