Klinik für
Radiologie und Nuklearmedizin


Team

Prof. Dr. Stefan Krämer
Chefarzt

Pelin Atalay

Telefon: 0711 3103-3351 
Telefax: 0711 3103-3377
E-Mail: radiologie.sek@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Petra Zimmer
Leitende Oberärztin

E-Mail: p.zimmer@klinikum-esslingen.de

PD Dr. Harald Seifarth
Leitender Oberarzt Radiologie

E-Mail: h.seifarth@klinikum-esslingen.de

Thomas Moder
Leitender MTRA

Telefon: 0711 3103-83359
E-Mail: t.moder@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Andreas Longin

E-Mail: a.longin@klinikum-esslingen.de

Dr. Michaela Ratkai

E-Mail: m.ratkai@klinikum-esslingen.de

Reem Baegi     

E-Mail: r.baegi@klinikum-esslingen.de

Ioannis Diamantis    

E-Mail: i.diamantis@klinikum-esslingen.de

  • Dr. Imke Gunzenhäuser
  • Felicitas Neuberger     
  • Dr. Franziska Wolfschmidt     
  • Alberto Benitez Roman    
  • Dr. Katharina Hetzel
  • Dr. Benjamin Maier
  • Dr. Maximilian Mühling    
  • Dennis Reiner
  • Dr. David Rieger
  • Paulina Mühling  
  • Özgün Tanrikulu